June 12, 2013

  • Last Nite

    Piecing together last night still from texts and random pictures

    So far,

    Came home last night and immediately started taking shots (without having anything substantial to eat in over 48 hours to boot)

    Texted my ex-coworker on accident telling him that I would shoot Bambi’s mom any day and eat her in front of him too… that text was meant for someone else (you know who you are)

    Forgot it was Tuesday and I was planning on going to a friend’s house for their game night. I remembered 2 shots in when my friend texted me and asked if I was coming over. I told her I was in no shape to drive already and probably wasn’t fit for human company in any case.

    Got on Twitter for the first time in ages and “live tweeted” my emotional meltdown. Why? BECAUSE IT WAS SO INTERESTING AND IMPORTANT.

    Found a picture on my computer of me butt naked playing Guitar Hero… still figuring out how that got there because I was alone at that particular time.

    Wake up on the floor in front of the TV, topless, but with pants, seeing my friend standing over me and telling me to get up and get a shirt on.

    Ended up going over to said friend’s house, shoeless.

    Fell down the stairs at some point at their house. Passed out on their couch and apparently was talking to myself the entire time. Sometimes yelling, “E C!” which means I have having BMT dreams.

    At some point someone takes me back home to Reid who was really tired and I was completely irrationally terrified of him, but he was the complete opposite from what I was expecting him to be (angry and mad at me). Really, he just felt more guilty and sorry than anything else since he knew I was only drinking because of what’s going on between us.

    I guess this is what a pre-mid life crisis look like.

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *