April 21, 2013

  • Me: “I can totally see why everyone and their mom just wants to jump your bones all the time. I can’t really blame them either. Just as long as they go through me first… Okay?”

    Reid: “You are the gatekeeper, or keymaster; in charge of the rapiness. You get the final check or no on who gets to do the raping… which is a Ghostbusters reference…”

    Me: “Duh, I know the reference. The bigger question is who is the ‘settler’ and who is the ‘reacher’”?

    Reid: “If we are continuing on answering that question in the theme of the last reference, then I would be Sigourney Weaver. Which would make you Rick Morranis. In this particular scenario, that is. I’m just sayin…”

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *