January 23, 2013

  • I wanted to write about the amended lawsuit against the cult "church" I grew up in. But I can't. It's just all too much. The suppressed memories flooding back. The years I've spent trying to forget all those years I spent there. All the brainwashing I've been working to undo. I don't know what to do. If I could figure out how to write it down, I would, but everything is such a jumbled mess I can hardly keep a single train of thought long enough to type it out.

    Here's a link to a redacted version of the amended lawsuit. [LINK]

    Here's the original lawsuit. [LINK]

    Carla Coe's story is almost exactly like my own. I wish I had a way to make my voice known. I wish there was a way I could get the justice I deserve.

    I hope this case turns into a criminal one once the class action lawsuit is over.

    I hope all those men rot in jail. I wish my father would do the same.

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *