Since when did anyone think it would be appropriate to tell a 19 year old that she is punished with being barren because she didn't pray enough or go to church enough? And since when would anyone think that it's appropriate to tell her that if she gets married she will be committing sins because they would be having sex to just be having sex and not to procreate children (according to this person sex is a selfish act for both parties if you don't make a child in the end. and that intimacy is just creating children, and that any other sex session is pointless, selfish, and harmful to a relationship. Frankly, that person can suck my dick.)
Shame on those "christians" who quote the Bible in any context without first having read it in the original language God supposedly said it in. And what about all those other "God breathed" books were thrown out a thousand years ago during the Council of Rome (when the bible as we know it was canonized). Christians like these (which is the overwhelming majority) make me physically ill. If I were God I would smite all those who claimed to believe in me but acted that way towards people. God isn't weeping for the lost, he's weeping because his "children" are fucking insane and make him look even more terrible than he already does (excuse me, but the Old Testament is one bitchy God and where is he now? Jesus dies so God takes a back seat in everything? why aren't we getting more "god breathed" things? TImes have changed, so shouldn't god have changed and put things into context for the now?)
I don't want to talk religion. I hate it. I hate talking theology because I actually bothered to study it extensively, and most people I debate with just take things as is and have almost never taken the time to study, form their own opinions, or even put things into context of the time or how it would apply now. I'm strictly agnostic. I like a lot of things about Christianity, but I will never associate myself as a Christian.
I'm fucking mad, and I'm allowed to be. It's a shame that "God's followers" are some of the worst people in the world.





Recent Comments